10 Homemade Spa Goodies

I love this DIY Lemon Sugar Scrub from Stockpilling Moms. It’s so easy to make with only 3 ingredients and can be whipped up in a matter of minutes. Maybe even pair this super easy scrub with some other items like a pumice stone, nail polish, heat wrap or lotion to make a fabulous spa gift basket. Would also be a wonderful way to say thank you to the special teachers in your life too! – See more at: http://www.stockpilingmoms.com/2012/05/diy-lemon-sugar-scrub/#sthash.G6bUobTp.dpuf

Lemon-scrub

 

  1. DIY Lemon Sugar Scrub (http://www.stockpilingmoms.com/2012/05/diy-lemon-sugar-scrub/)
  2. Homemade Moisturizing Body Wash (http://www.practicallyfunctional.com/homemade-moisturizing-body-wash/)
  3. Homemade Chapstick (http://www.practicallyfunctional.com/make-homemade-chapstick/)
  4. Oatmeal & Honey Face Mask (http://www.lifewithlovebugs.com/oatmeal-honey-face-mask/)
  5. Homemade Vaseline (http://www.littlehouseliving.com/homemade-vaseline.html)
  6. Homemade Shampoo (http://www.littlehouseliving.com/make-your-own-shampoo.html)
  7. Sugar Honey Scrub (http://www.littlehouseliving.com/sugar-honey-scrub.html)
  8. Whipped Coconut Sugar Scrub (http://simplydarrling.com/2014/03/diy-whipped-coconut-sugar-scrub/)
  9. Coffee and Olive Oil Beauty Scrub (http://frugaltexasdiva.com/coffee-and-olive-oil-beauty-scrub/_)
  10. DIY Salt Scrub (http://simplydarrling.com/2014/03/diy-salt-scrub/)